Councillors

Councillors & Personnel

Nameemail (if none contact via clerk)Responsibilities
Elaine Owenclerk@queencamelpc.org.uk Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer (RFO), website updates
Sue Gettings (Chair)sue.gettings@queencamelpc.org.ukCommunity Benefit Panel, Environment
John Brendon john.brendon@queencamelpc.org.ukChairman: Finance and Risk Committee, Flood Committee, Neighbourhood Plan
Michael Bakermichael.baker@queencamelpc.org.ukVillage assets
William Beveridge
Angus DavidsonNeighbourhood Watch
Brian Hewlett
Dan HewlettCommunity Benefit Panel
Phil Jones (Vice Chair)phil.jones@queencamelpc.org.ukChairman: Playing Field Management Committee
Bryan NormanHighways, Annual Village Meeting, Flood Committee

The Queen Camel Register of Interests for all Councillors is held here …

District and County Councillors:

Mike Lewis can be contacted on 01935 851536 or via mike.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk or mblewis@somerset.gov.uk

Henry Hobhouse can be contacted on 07970867108 or via henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

Member of Parliament David Warburton can be contacted on 01373 580500 or by emailing david.warburton.mp@parliament.uk