Councillors & Personnel

Nameemail (if none contact via clerk)Responsibilities
Elaine Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer (RFO), website updates
Sue Gettings (Chair) Benefit Panel, Environment
John Brendon Finance and Risk Committee, Flood Committee, Neighbourhood Plan
Michael assets
William Beveridge
Angus DavidsonNeighbourhood Watch
Brian Hewlett
Dan HewlettCommunity Benefit Panel
Phil Jones (Vice Chair) Playing Field Management Committee
Bryan NormanHighways, Annual Village Meeting, Flood Committee

The Queen Camel Register of Interests for all Councillors is held here …

District and County Councillors:

Mike Lewis can be contacted on 01935 851536 or via or

Henry Hobhouse can be contacted on 07970867108 or via

Member of Parliament David Warburton can be contacted on 01373 580500 or by emailing